Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Home

Athletics

 

Athletic Office Phone: (903) 726-3306 Ext 726

Athletic Office Fax: (903) 726-3405

 Tennis
Trey Shewmake Baseball / Assistant Basketball tshewmake@newsummerfieldisd.net
Troy Jenkins Girls Cross Country/Girls Soccer/Tennis tjenkins@newsummerfieldisd.net
Hunter Lacy Boys Basketball/Boys Track  hlacy@newsummerfieldisd.net
Wesley Stewart Boys Cross Country/Boys Soccer/Assistant Baseball wstewart@newsummerfieldisd.net
Christy Clark JH Girls Basketball/Assistant Basketball cclark@newsummerfieldisd.net
Baldemar Ruiz Girls Basketball/Girls Track bruiz@newsummerfieldisd.net
Aaron Warren Softball, JH Softball, Powerlifting aawarren@newsummerfieldisd.net
Katie Bell Assistant JH Softball, Assistant Softball kbell@newsummerfieldisd.net
Thomas Hawkins JH Boys Basketball, Assistant Basketball thawkins@newsummerfieldisd.net