Skip To Main Content

School Board

 Michael Davis

(Term Expires 2026)

 President  mdavis@newsummerfieldisd.net

Joe Taylor

(Term Expires 2025)

Vice President  jtaylor@newsummerfieldisd.net 

 JB Neeley

(Term Expires 2026)

Secretary jbneeley@newsummerfieldisd.net

Jennifer Cole

(Term Expires 2024)

jcole@newsummerfieldisd.net

Gary Don Davis

(Term Expires 2025) 

gdavis@newsummerfieldisd.net

Bryan Bolton

(Term Expires 2024)

bbolton@newsummerfieldisd.net

Lori Lawson 

(Term Expires 2025)

llawson@newsummerfieldisd.net

Online Board Policy
Board Meeting Agendas 
Board Operating Procedures